Twain Crawford

Welcome to the Twain Crawford campus, located at Crawford High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Crawford Staff 21-22
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Scott Futrell Dean of Students mfutrell@sandi.net
Teachers
Andy Benson Social Science jbenson@sandi.net
April Kroes English Language Arts akroes@sandi.net
Jesery Mendez PE + Biology + Chemistry jmendez3@sandi.net
Counselors
Andrew Lightner Counseling alightner@sandi.net
Clerk
Gloria Valencia Clerk gvalencia@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.