Twain Crawford

Welcome to the Twain Crawford campus, located at Crawford High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Crawford Staff: 2020-2021
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Teachers
Benson, Andy Social Science jbenson@sandi.net
Hernandez, Alejandro Math + PE + Electives ahernandez21@sandi.net
Kroes, April English Language Arts akroes@sandi.net
Mendez, Jesery PE + Biology + Chemistry jmendez3@sandi.net
Counselors
Maglalang, Arlene Counseling amaglalang@sandi.net
Clerk
Valencia, Gloria Clerk gvalencia@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.