Twain Main Campus

Welcome to the Main Twain campus, located at 6402 Linda Vista Road.

Below is a staff list where you can find emails and contact information of staff at Main Twain High School. Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Main Campus Staff 21-22
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Scott Futrell Dean of Students mfutrell@sandi.net
Teachers
Jessie Contreras Electives mcontreras@sandi.net
Cassandra Daniel English Language Arts cdaniel@sandi.net
Enrico Gandara PE and Social Studies egandara@sandi.net
Daniel Fischer Construction + Spanish dfischer@sandi.net
Michael Golden Math + Science mgolden@sandi.net
Todd Lehr English Language Arts + SPED tlehr@sandi.net
Cedric Logan Math and Science clogan@sandi.net
Michelle Malone-Chiles Math and Science mmalone-chiles@sandi.net
Stephanie Sandoval English Language Arts ssandoval2@sandi.net
Malisa Sortino Special Education msortino@sandi.net
Jennifer Vinson Art + Social Science jvinson@sandi.net
Counselors
Ethel Lapham Counselor elapham@sandi.net
Support Staff
Cecilia Avila-Herrera Counseling Clerk cavilaherrera@sandi.net
Cheryl Barbosa Campus Security Assistant cbarbosa@sandi.net
Ireem Alam Credentialed School Nurse ialam@sandi.net
Theresa Glasgow Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Oyuki Gonzalez School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net
Louise Jennette Site Tech ljennette@sandi.net
Jacob Moreland Teacher Aide jmoreland@sandi.net
Cesar Sanchez Network Systems Tech csanchez3@sandi.net
Jonathan Turner BSS jturner2@sandi.net
Rachel Villegas SOAR/Instructional Aide rvillegas@sandi.net
Alyson Yamada Registrar ayamada@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.