Contact Us

Contact Us 

Reach out to one of our school sites:

Twain Site Phone Numbers
Crawford Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 2
Hoover Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 2
Main Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 0
Madison Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 0
Mesa Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 6
Morse Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 3
Scripps Twain  (858) 800-5300 x 0
SOAR Independent Study  (858) 800-5300 x 0

 

Call our office at (858) 800-5300 or reach any of our administration at the contacts below:

Administration and Counseling
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 6
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 6
Andrew Lightner Counselor alightner@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 6
Arlene Maglalang Counselor amaglalang@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 3
Ethel Lapham Counselor elapham@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 4
Alyson Yamada Registrar ayamada@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 5
Theresa Glasgow Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 6
Oyuki Gonzalez School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net (858)800-5300 x 0
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.