Twain Morse

Welcome to the Twain Morse campus, located at Morse High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Morse Staff: 2020-2021
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Teachers
Butcher, Leyna Computer Apps + Photography lbutcher@sandi.net
Henry, Maria Spanish + Art + Career/Life mhenry2@sandi.net
Robledo, Carlo Government + Econ + History crobledo@sandi.net
Silver, Marc Science + Special Education msilver2@sandi.net
Stern, Laura Math + PE lstern@sandi.net
Vespucci, Jenafer English Language Arts jvespucci@sandi.net
Counselors
Maglalang, Arlene Head Counselor amaglalang@sandi.net
Support Staff
Hawkins, Lilly Paraprofessional lhawkins@sandi.net
Herrera, David Campus Security dherrera1@sandi.net
Raymer, Emilia Clerk eraymer@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.