Twain Morse

Welcome to the Twain Morse campus, located at Morse High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Morse Staff 21-22
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Scott Futrell Dean of Students mfutrell@sandi.net
Teachers
Leyna Butcher Computer Apps + Photography lbutcher@sandi.net
Maria Henry Spanish + Art + Career/Life mhenry2@sandi.net
Carlo Robledo Government + Econ + History crobledo@sandi.net
Marc Silver Science + Special Education msilver2@sandi.net
Laura Stern Math + PE lstern@sandi.net
Jenafer Vespucci English Language Arts jvespucci@sandi.net
Counselors
Arlene Maglalang Head Counselor amaglalang@sandi.net
Support Staff
Lilly Hawkins Paraprofessional lhawkins@sandi.net
David Herrera Campus Security dherrera1@sandi.net
Emilia Raymer Clerk eraymer@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.