Twain Mesa

Welcome to the Twain Mesa campus, located at Mira Mesa High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Mesa Staff 21-22
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Theresa Glasgow Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Malisa Sortino Admin Designee msortino@sandi.net
Teachers
Alejandro Hernandez Social Studies and English ahernandez21@sandi.net
Scott Futrell English + Social Science mfutrell@sandi.net
Michelle Lose English + Art mlose@sandi.net
Deborah McAnulty Math + ASB dmcanulty@sandi.net
Malisa Sortino SPED Coordinator/Ed. Specialist msortino@sandi.net
Support Staff
Cassandra Gosek Security cgosek@sandi.net
Heidi Martin Paraprofessional hmartin1@sandi.net
Andrew Lightner Counselor alightner@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.