Admin

Twain Mesa

Welcome to the Twain Mesa campus, located at Mira Mesa High School.

Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Mesa Staff: 2020-2021
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Glasgow, Theresa Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Sortino, Malisa Admin Designee msortino@sandi.net
Teachers
Andrews, Joelle Science jandrews4@sandi.net
Futrell, Scott English + Social Science mfutrell@sandi.net
Lose, Michelle English + Art mlose@sandi.net
McAnulty, Deborah Math + ASB dmcanulty@sandi.net
Sortino, Malisa SPED Coordinator/Ed. Specialist msortino@sandi.net
Support Staff
Covarrubias, Beatriz Teacher Assistant bcovarrubias@sandi.net
Gosek, Cassandra Security cgosek@sandi.net
Martin, Heidi Paraprofessional hmartin1@sandi.net
Maglalang, Arlene Head Counselor amaglalang@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.