Admin

Twain Main Campus

Welcome to the Main Twain campus, located at 6402 Linda Vista Road.

Below is a staff list where you can find emails and contact information of staff at Main Twain High School. Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Main Campus Staff: 2020-2021
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Teachers
Contreras, Jessie Marketing, Computers, Child Dev. mcontreras@sandi.net
Daniel, Cassandra English Language Arts cdaniel@sandi.net
Feinberg, Robert Social Sciences, PE rfeinberg@sandi.net
Fischer, Daniel Construction, Spanish dfischer@sandi.net
Golden, Michael Math and Science mgolden@sandi.net
Khojasteh, Patricia Infant Center pkhojasteh@sandi.net
Lehr, Todd English Language Arts, SPED tlehr@sandi.net
Logan, Cedric Math and Science clogan@sandi.net
Malone-Chiles, Michelle Math and Science mmalone-chiles@sandi.net
Mikulanis, Lawrence Social Sciences lmikulanis@sandi.net
Sortino, Malisa Special Education msortino@sandi.net
Counselors
Abalos, Melisa Counselor A-L mabalos@sandi.net
Vencel-Clingan, Jackie Head Counselor M-Z jvencel@sandi.net
Support Staff
Avila-Herrera, Cecilia Counseling Clerk cavilaherrera@sandi.net
Barbosa, Cheryl Campus Security Assistant cbarbosa@sandi.net
Berwind, Amy Credentialed School Nurse aberwind@sandi.net
Federici, Nicholas Teacher Aide nfederici@sandi.net
Glasgow, Theresa Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Oyuki School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net
Hudson, Jackie Night Custodian jhudson1@sandi.net
Jennette, Louise Site Tech ljennette@sandi.net
Monroe, Editha Infant Center emonroe@sandi.net
Moreland, Jacob Teacher Aide jmoreland@sandi.net
Sanchez, Cesar Network Systems Tech csanchez3@sandi.net
Turner, Jonathan BSS jturner2@sandi.net
Villegas, Rachel SOAR/Teacher Aide rvillegas@sandi.net
Yamada, Alyson Registrar ayamada@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.