Admin

Administration|Counseling Directory

Administration and Counseling
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Counselors
Abalos, Melisa Counselor A-L mabalos@sandi.net
Vencel-Clingan, Jackie Head Counselor M-Z jvencel@sandi.net
Support Staff
Avila-Herrera, Cecilia Counseling Clerk cavilaherrera@sandi.net
Glasgow, Theresa Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Oyuki School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.